Brief Hiatus for a Couple of Weeks + Schedule Changes

Hey everyone, this is just a short post to say that I’ll be having a short break from now until next Friday. Due to changes in my life, I’m going to be very busy the next week and a half and I feel that my posts will be rushed even if I manage to write a new post every two days. I’ll still post on the weekend however when I’ll have more time to get it done. I doubt anyone follows my blog religiously but this is just so you know I’m not dead. I’m still very much alive, just a bit busy.

As well as this, I’ll no longer be making a post every Thursday. The reason for this is Flash Friday. I’ve been continually writing posts since I started this blog in early December and it’s become apparent to me that I usually rushed Flash Friday because I didn’t have as much time to write my review and I want to make sure all my reviews are insightful and detailed instead of just being a mad frenzy of words I slam onto the page in a haste.

Anyway, I just wanted to tell you all about this so you know what’s going on. I’m thankful for all the support I’ve received thus far and only want to continue updating this blog. With that, I’ll see you all at the weekend.

Leave a Reply

